You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 15th. Sharing and exchanging some ideas .

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I've been not on that list for some times after delegated out some sp to a small account and start my auto-vote to support particular community.
But.. I was there sometimes ago, best thing to do at that time were voting the utopian's post, dtube and drain your VP to 50% upvoting good contents and good payout too😂 but I dunno exactly ... I remember exactly what I did that time to be on the list.

But then... friends started to stop my bad habit on wasting my VP .. so I never made to that chart anymore .

Sort:  

I make the list often and I think the reason is that my votes are 0.02 or higher.
I am also not sure. My VP is 90% or more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83