Clicked #76: Scorpio !!!

in #esteem6 years ago


Hello Fellow Steemians
Good evening, I hope you are enjoying your day.


Today, I will be posting about a vehicle that was used during my trip to Spiti Valley.

uguida79iq.jpg

As you can check out my previous posts, Spiti is a cold desert situated at an altitude of 4000+ meters above the sea level and the conditions of the roads over there are not that much good. I must say even worse at some places. This was the route map.

7wxqb5zeuv.jpg

But, I would say it was the best decision of my life to hire this beast for our journey.

The name of this beast was Mahindra Scorpio.

9c3i3i88ag.jpg

Though it was not four wheel drive but it was 2568cc which was too good too cross any kind of road whether it comes to muddy, rocky or crossing the nullah's (small river streams).

z8hpqw1cl4.jpg

We were a group of five people and the beast was seven seater, the last two seats were used for luggage.
We covered around 1300 Kilometers in 5 days and I must say this vehicle was so comfortable. It had fuel capacity of 60 litres and the mileage was around 9-10 Kilometers per litre and that was too good on those type of roads.

qgesni003v.jpg

I drove it during the journey and I was kind off attached to it and after 5 days when I had to return it, I was feeling low.

pufxwlhtsy.jpg

I was so impressed by that beast that I have planned to buy it and I have started saving for it.

Hope, I will be able to make it soon.
You can check my posts on Whaleshares and WEKU also @Clicked.
Thank You
@Clicked

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

It looks like a great adventure!

Indeed it was i will definitely go again

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope you enjoy your trip. I like this beautiful photography.

Yea I enjoyed a lot i will go back soon

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clicked from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.633 which ranks you at #32564 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2837 places in the last three days (old rank 35401).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 304 contributions, your post is ranked at #176.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95