Clicked #77: Testing GO PRO !!!

in #esteem6 years ago

What a great day it is..
Greetings for the day Steemians


I am having some fun time with the newest member of my family GO PRO 7 BLACK and what an amazing invention it is.
GO PRO is mainly known for video capturing but today, I decided to test the picture quality of GO PRO.
And Yes, the results are jaw dropping. One of my friend owns SJ CAM and I have used it as well and after using the both I can say that the comparison stands nowhere.

GO PRO has set a benchmark for every action cameras out in market today.
Not only videos, GO PRO is standing out in every aspect.

These are few clicks that I have managed to capture on my way back home from office.

These places are not that attractive but GO PRO made it worth a scene with its SUPERPHOTO feature.

n6rjl8r1c7.jpg

This road is at the back of my office, it is not that busy. So i got a chance to capture it. Have a close look at the path, you will get clear about the picture quality that GO PRO is serving.

251nv6cijf.jpg

hfctk6vm4v.jpg

wnow2f0b4t.jpg

q71nt8w614.jpg

acc8o3lpff.jpg

wmkmddgcs0.jpg

One of my fellow steemian friend @thecrytotrader asked me to create this post on showing the picture quality of GO PRO, I hope this will help you. I must say you should go for it.

Stay Tuned
You can check my post on WEKU and Whaleshares also.
Thank You
@Clicked

Sort:  

Go pros are amazing product .. nd they have nice capabilities ..

I agree with you bro @navrosekalsi its awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Waao picture quality is jaw-dropping I really like the colours they are still warm and colourful and I also like the wide angle because it's capturing a lot of area really want to buy one pretty soon.

Next I will waiting for the video footages on your Dtube vlogs.

Yea i have captured some videos but their quality is so high that my laptop is not able to run them properly i have to find an alternative solution to that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great GoPro captures!

I am glad that you liked them

Posted using Partiko iOS

wonderful place, The softness, the lighting, everything! awesome work.

Yea @ykdesign this cam is crazy 😍😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clicked from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.622 which ranks you at #32925 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 159 places in the last three days (old rank 32766).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17