Clicked #95: Extreme Macros Part III !!!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians
I hope you guys are having a wonderful time !!!


Its friday night and you guys must be eagerly waiting for the weekend.
So, today again I will sharing the extreme close-ups of some objects and I will continue this post as Part III.

I came to my hometown today, recorded a video for DTube today on the bus stand wanted to upload it today only but its already 11 PM and it will take time to edit, So I will upload it tomorrow and today I will be sharing the close-ups. I am in love with Macro Photography and will be doing it on regular basis.

I just picked up some random objects and started capturing and here are some photographs;

Do let me know if you have any suggestions for me.

zd138of6sw.jpg

Used Toothbrush
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-1250

qdnx2i5l3n.jpg

Top View
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-1000

ra2wmle96s.jpg

Microfibre Cloth
f/7.1, 1/250 sec, ISO-200

27uwzn13vb.jpg

Fevi Kwik Gel
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-4000

m7b86i2gdb.jpg

Badminton Racquet
f/9, 1/250 sec, ISO-640

I still have more clicks to upload but I will upload them tomorrow or may be tomorrow as I will be making a post for @monochromes with them.

Till then
Stay Tuned
You can check my post on Weku and Whaleshares also.
Thank You
@clicked

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]eSteem.app | ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I think you need a new toothbrush 😅

Lol actually this tooth brush was used to color eggs for fundition contest not for my teeth :|

and that's why the eggs have cavities! 😂

hahahah if i used it on my teeth my teeth would be green and red

You can say is the latest fashion teeth trend ahahah

hahahaha it will look cool though

Haha, that was the exact thing I wanted to say when I saw the photos.

😅

Hahahahhah 😑😑😑 i guess i have to share the photograph of the tooth brush that i use 😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

oh I didnt notice that earlier but I am following you now :)

Yup, I felt for the toothbrush!

hahah its actually discarded toothbrush xD

It is nice Macro Photography. Good job and have a nice day.

Thank you so much my friend :) @kamrunnahar

Hi @clicked!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.745 which ranks you at #30562 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 741 places in the last three days (old rank 31303).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #182.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00