A lake View

in #esteem5 years ago

Here its morning and i could not go out for the morning walk because i slept late last night due to load of work. I try not to miss morning walk but sometimes it happens.
By the way i have a beautiful picture of the lake that i captured few days ago. I found it while searching my photo gallery so i decided to share with you.
You can see below

sj0kme87mz.jpg

The sided grassy trees makes it more interesting and beautiful. I am loving nature so i will keep sharing my collection with you.

To be honest , i am not a professional photographer but i am trying to learn how to capture pictures.

Hope you liked the view.

The picture is taken with my Mobile camera that is OppoA71.

Wish you a cool day.

What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

Sort:  

it is nice to see the shore touching water levels... nice environment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25