A View of the Bridge

in #esteem5 years ago

TOday the weather is very hot here and it is very difficult to stand under the sun.
We are praying for the rain but there are no signs yet.
By the way today i have a picture of the Bridge to share with you that i captured recently.
Have a look here

a75q8s0vwe.jpg

This is a Bridge of the canal that is about 20 kilometer away from my house. There is a Park near the canal and people keep them visiting to enjoy the flow of the water.

Hope you liked the view.

The picture is taken with my Mobile camera that is OppoA71.

Wish you a cool day.

What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy222

Sort:  

hope you will get rain soon, here we are getting more than enough which causes negative effects, nice shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81