Morning And My Breakfast

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my esteemians ! I just wokeup and i missed my morning walk its because i am suffering from fever. My head is still spinning and i am feeling burden on my chest.
The day is Super sunny but i cant go out to enjoy it fully because of illness. I did appointed a meeting with my doctor and he recomended me medicine but its not working still, it looks like i have to change my doctor.
Lets see how it goes, i hope that i will be healthy and full active in one or two days. You people know that How it feels when you are sick. Nothing looks good and nothing tastes good.
Oh sorry ! I forgot to tell You about My breakfast as the title says "Morning and my breakfast". Usually i eat chapati in the morning but due to illness i have to change it with Three cakes and a cup of tea.
Have a look at this,

image

I just did light breakfast as you can see but im missing chapati. I think i will have to eat these cakes one or two days more untill i recover from illness.
What do you think ?
Do you change your menu when your are sick?
Let me know Your thoughts in comment Section.

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71