Watermelon is healthy

in #esteem5 years ago

Its been many days that i am trying to eat watermelon but could not do that. Many times it came into house and all other family members eaten it. I missed every chance because of my busy schedule.
No doubt that watermelon is my favourite one. Specially that comes in a Red colour.
I was reading on google that 300 different types of watermelons are cultivated in America. And Yellow is most popular there.
Also read some of its benefits. After reading i came to know that it helps to lower the blood pressure and contains different types of vitasmins that are helpful for human body.
So in short watermelons is very healthy for us we should eat it atleast once per week.
As i missed every time so today morning i bought it from the market and put it in freezer. Now eating it and enjoying it.
In case if you wanna have look, here it is the shot i took from my oppo A71 .

47wyio85ko.jpg

Its very delicious. I hope you guys liked it.
I am sure you guys are enjoying your day or night according to the timezones. By the way i wish everyone a good and beautiful day.
What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

Moreover i am accepting delegations because i want to curate good contents on steem blockchain. You can delegate to me. I will definitely give something back.
Or you can support me by upvoting and resteeming my posts.
Any kind of support will highly be appreciated.
Regards

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

There really are healthy, someone once told me the seeds are healthy to eat too but I haven't researched about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You heard right.
Thank you for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This watermelon appears to be perfectly ripe. Nice post Coolguy222!

Thank you for coming around and for providing support.
Wish you a good day my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, keep up the great work! :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @futuremind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01