Sort:  

https://steemit.com/steemit/@costanza/sports-betting-blockhain-projects-or-scorum

I'm actually testing it out right now and will likely write about my user experience somewhere next month. So far it has overall been positive. I was unsure if it was going to be worth my time but being an early adopter without investing anything seems to be worth the gamble so far. With the Steemit Betting Community we have a group of guys there who support each other (the perfect circle jerk upvoting each other). This gives huge benefits early on with something like this. I do still question if there will be enough people willing to pay money for their tokens and am looking out for the betting exchange they will launch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86