You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Unique Things I Love About the eSteem App For Steemit

in #esteem5 years ago

Hi @gandhibaba

You're Able to Track All Your Upvoters Together With their Vote Percents

That could be indeed very helpful. Does this tool also allow to see who has been commenting our posts or replying to our comments?

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, Piotr. You're able to do all that and lots more. It is really fun to use it.

Dear @gandhibaba

I noticed that you keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Wow. Thanks for your kindness. I greatly appreciate it. If and when I need your assistance, I will let you know. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94