Chelsea will not be in the 'Serial Winner'?

in #esteem6 years ago


Antonio does not win a kanté cup. It became absolutely constant. Juventus won the hat-trick series 'A', but he did not win the Italian Cup once in three seasons. Coming to England, he has won the league smoothly by surprise everyone. But even more surprising was the fact that losing Chelsea to Arsenal in the FA Cup. That's why Chelsea was not considered a favorite against Manchester United yesterday. But the Kant Chelsea won 1-0 in the FA Cup Cup!

That's probably the last gift given to Chelsea's last grape. In the first season, the team gave the league. But in this season, the extreme failure. Not only the league hartalani, the expectation of playing in Chelsea's Champions League ended in fifth place. Apart from the dissatisfaction with the changes, the club authorities have thwarted. So, in the coming season, there is less chance for Chelsea to get out. The Italian coach also said that the club will remain in his heart, whether or not to stay with Chelsea, "I will accept all future decisions first." Because after spending two seasons I always love this jersey, the supporters, the club. If my future goes somewhere else, nevertheless. I think, the club knows me well after two years. If they want to continue working with me, they know, I will not change. '

In yesterday's match, the technical power of the Kanta again saw everyone. Jose Mourinho played the team negatively at the start. But the match between Eden Hazard's extraordinary movements has been resolved. Hazard pushed forward in 22-minute penalty. Mourinho could not break Chelsea's defense during the rest of his life. Kanta says, by bringing trophy to the team, he is a winner. And he will always give the team success, but he will have to walk like him, 'My type of work will always be one. Strong hard work and strong mentality among the players. I will not change I am like this and as a player and coach, how do I tell my past. Say whatever you want, but I'm a series winner (Serial Winer). I showed it in England during difficult times. It showed up today. Because we have found a way to win this trophy. '

The Kant's indication that Chelsea's owner is in charge of it. But if Chelsea can take goodbye, Kante will go with satisfaction, "Sometimes the moment comes when you question yourself. This win in this season has given me more satisfaction than the past. '

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61