UEsteem user sued the owner of the Esteem app

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Esteem user sued the owner of the Esteem app.

How many weeks has many users of that app complaining about not getting upvote as usual and meteka ask me. Therefore my esteem is burdened as the first person to introduce Esteem and I advise them to use the Esteem app.

Somehow @good-karma does not reward uniformly to loyal loyal users ... What's so unfortunate that @good-karma seems to have entrusted someone to edit posts from Esteem users and then he did not raise the upvote evenly except to people close to him. Meaning he betrayed the belief of @good-karma.

I am very confused by the current situation with the application of the award, I think I would like to express this upset feeling in the heart.
Why I say so and maybe steemian friends also feel the way I feel now, surely all of my steemian friends in managing or posting will expect a good karma upvote for using apps and using tags are also self-esteem.

In this case I dare say everyone is disappointed with the performance of eSteem applications that are not running as they used to. Indeed everyone expects good karma voice because they post from the app, and in my opinion it is a natural thing.

Sort:  

@curiesea I hope you are patient, it's all a way out. chances are the bot is being updated. Tomorrow you will get a decent sound from bot esteem. We hope forwards the esteem more effectively and wisely

Hana beutoy lee eSteemaap nyan, nyou pat na lon kirem rujukan bacut, ci neubuka Stemd maseng-maseng.

This is what I found out. When an Apps , Host Accounts do not curate / paying your post. They are still taking your Rewards by marginal percentage. Please be sure to check it yourself.

You will find it at your steemd , a message in the box like this

comment_benefactor_reward
benefactor - to XXX
reward 189.043108 VESTS

What does this mean?
They are Ripping off yours Rewards.

Also, They are using your Keys and Upvotes their Own Posts.
Please checked it yourself.

@good-karma Dan esteemapp cs ka lagee pancuri tujouh, meuhan neupateeh ci neubuka ulang steemd maseng-maseng, meulumpah na jai atra neuh yang ka ji cu lee peureutee kleeng capik nyan hana sesuai meubacut ngoun nilai vote yang ji jok keudrou neuh, ilong ka ku piyouh nyoupat ling cara teubit dari esteemap :

https://v2.steemconnect.com/revoke/@esteemapps

You are Stealing My Materials !

I have left the #eSteem app, I think the #eSteem app is no longer useful to me and the eSteem app only benefits one party. I will resteem this link to let the world know how disappointed I am about the app I once loved.

Saya telah meninggalkan aplikasi #eSteem, saya pikir aplikasi #eSteem tidak lagi berguna bagi saya dan aplikasi eSteem hanya menguntungkan satu pihak. Saya akan mengembalikan tautan ini agar dunia tahu betapa kecewanya saya tentang aplikasi yang dulunya pernah saya cintai.

Thank you for posting this extraordinary post my brother, @curiesea
I am one of the many users of the esteem application that has not been upvote @good-karma for a long time, I feel disappointed because of injustice and inconsistency as before, even those who get opvotes from good-karma sometimes people close to him only.
So what's the point of using this esteem app?
Please explain from @good-karma ???

the owner is very stupid, just because it entrusts a new child in steemit to sacrifice applications that have been promo by the old steemity without expecting wages, whereas today the application of esteem has already become the advantage of parties or small groups, meaning @good-karma leave a large group promoting its selfless application and taking small groups managed by children who just woke up in steemit, I have to say stupi, stupit and stupit for this

To be honest I'm very disappointed with @good-karma, he's unfair he's very, very unprofessional, we seem to have to remove this award app.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

esteem is not a professional, I will know to the other is no longer use the application ini..mereka work is no longer as the owner of the application, but it's like qurator photography and very funny, new this time I saw the owner of the application is very stupid. I know only certain parties got upvote from @goodkarma. Lempap..

lon seureuta, @good-karma "lempap"

so many application users #esteem disappointed, including myself, once #esteem is very profesional but now I only see #esteem app only for personal purposes, what is less than this application @good-karma

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;)

Should I invite all members of my community to remove their voices from the witness @good-karma? I think, @good-karma, better, give upvote as before, though only 0.06%, to be evenly distributed. hope @good-karma view this post. thanks for sharing.

I agree sir, because @good-karma "lempap"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99