Rice harvested

in #esteem6 years ago

In the morning see the rice fields

A happy heart countless

My field is glistening with gold

The wind whispered in my ear

Likes to listen to congratulations

The birds chirp

Bring a virtual song and

Your straw dance is fun

The warm sunrise warms the atmosphere

Stepping and swinging the sickle

I will get your grace for me

I am grateful, I offer it with prayer and

I will give you my pity

May you always be blessed by Him

The grain of rice has turned yellow
Crowds of crowds
The cries of the farmers in the fields sounded loud
Evict birds that eat rice

In the middle of a stretch of rice plants
Teen chat and jokes
When expelling poultry in the middle of rice fields
Promise to love each other.

Beautiful nuances ..
His funny laugh ..
As if not felt ..
The burden of life is there

The harvest season has arrived ..
When the promise begins to unravel
Come to meet
As a lovable lover

Both parents support each other
After the harvest will get married
Some lovers are interlocked
To build a true family



Sort:  

Tema yang sama kita hari ini Tgk @curiesea. Hehe

He he he kebetulan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99