Dear my best friend

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Dear my best friend
I miss you, in every second of breath since I know you, I will not be able to get a beautiful smile apart from you.

accompany me here in to thereAn happy and grief, never far from me,
Forgive me ..
Forgive me that might disappoint you. When I'm with you always traverse the story of the masalalu.

But you have to know
oh my best friend. I will not go back to the masalalu. that's my current guideline.
I hope you will understand my existence. It is not easy for me to avoid something I consider half my life.

Friend..
I do not want to lose you, you're the only friend who makes my life better. Believe me I will not go back to msalalu.

stay here never away from my sisih. You who always accompany me when I'm crying, you make me smile when I'm sick. You are precious to me. Never leave my only friend.
I miss you, in every second of breath since I know you, I will not be able to get a beautiful smile apart from you.

accompany me here in to thereAn happy and grief, never far from me,
Forgive me ..
Forgive me that might disappoint you. When I'm with you always traverse the story of the masalalu.

But you have to know
oh my best friend. I will not go back to the masalalu. that's my current guideline.
I hope you will understand my existence. It is not easy for me to avoid something I consider half my life.

Friend..
I do not want to lose you, you're the only friend who makes my life better. Believe me I will not go back to msalalu.

stay here never away from my sisih. You who always accompany me when I'm crying, you make me smile when I'm sick. You are precious to me. Never leave my only friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58