introduce my name

in #esteem6 years ago

Hii stermit....
In this increasingly sophisticated area is the sense of the backwardness of our times when it has no any social media, and the severe sensitivity of our writer who has started to spread since 2005.
know steemit from my brother and my friend, initially I was not interested in this steemit, but gradually, it would be quite regretful if I did not belong to one steemiy user in this educated natur
image
Semoga mu friend steemit who first joined and also the owner of steemit @ned and @good-karma and also brother of Indonesia curator can accept my presence. Introduce my name @cutsaputy born 21-november-1991.
On behalf of my own owner in steemit please trman-friends who first join to welcome seniors in hopes of guiding me in steemit better.
Thank you also I said, after this I am ready to become a good user writer steemit and who provide post without stopping the day.

Sort:  

@cutsaputy, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cutsaputy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73