The Inspiration is in Music

in #esteem6 years ago

I took the plugs for me to put into my handphone. I combine this to listen to music through a large subwoofer...

I play music on my handphone and now his voice gets bigger Since the subwoofer is two and I grow up the volume

image

This is the biggest subwofer that I have And now I will make it as a sound system that will play songs on my phone. there are bass and treble.

It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon and it was time for me to take a nap. But because I want to listen to music, then I stop my nap, I play music first.

image

Do you all like music?

Does music inspire you?

I am very happy with the music and music that did provide a great inspiration to me on a day this afternoon. That is all and thank you...

@dahryusman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64