You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bi-weekly steem progress report

in #esteem5 years ago

Your reports are so detailed it is amazing :) Probably the best ones out there.
Glad to see you are making progress.

dApps are eating my SP as well, and out of 2300 SP I have around 1300 delegated. I need to change this. At the same time I support some new Steemians with around 100SP delegations, and this is my balance on the social side of things :)

Sort:  

I am also supporting new Steemians with a small delegation. Glad that I am able to give something back to the community!

I have delegated around 1185 SP. I will get back 100 SP today, but I will delegate 50 to 60 of those again.
The idea is the delegate 30 to 40% of my growth extra. With the idea that it is an investment.

Probably will also revoke the delegation to one of the dice games. Always hard to make a decision to delegate to whom or when it is time to revoke a delegation.

The images are not mine 🙀. They are from steemit.accusta.tk! Worth a visit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the web. Just visited. Looks great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87