You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can playing games on the steem blockchain help you to improve your SP holdings?

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Great writing. I'm in all of the above, except for moonsteem. I'm in positive with steemmonsters and drugwars, but in negative with the dice games :)
I think those are not for me.

Sort:  

Thanks @dalz.
The dice game are pure gambling. I do trust MD not so sure yet about steem-bet.
Really should try moonsteem, it is just fun.
And due to the faucet aspect they also have you can try it out for free. Takes between 5 and 10 minutes before they steemies arrive in your account!
Feel free to use the ref link from the post 🤓

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90