my friend is picking cashew

in #esteem6 years ago

Evening buddy steemit.postingan I will share tonight and I show off to friends steemit all.

image

during the day my friend invited to go to a place to harvest cashew and will be sold to traditional markets.

image

upon our arrival there it seems all the guava trees bear fruit and very much so then I want to share to all friends.

image

image

Upvote me @damidah

Sort:  

Congratulations @damidah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66