Smartphonephotography

in #esteem6 years ago

It’s crazy the kind of detail and depth you can capture with a smartphone these days. This photo I think is a good example of it and I took it in a church i Cyprus on my vacation. Very intricate handsmanship I must say.

image
This is my submission for #smartphonephotography .
The photo was taken with iPhone X .

Sort:  

WOW that is so impressive phone cameras these days are amazing for sure

Having said that I have to admit that there is also something special with a bigger professional camera and the versiltility that you get by being able to switch the lenses.

@dandesign86 Ohh yes even though my phone has a good camera I seldom use it as I always carry my camera :)

your post is very good friend

That is amazing art and so much work and heart put into it.

Congratulations @dandesign86! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94