The Tree

in #esteem5 years ago

I need constant supply of fresh air to function properly so no matter what the temperature is, I need to go out often to take some. A while ago I started to carry a small camera in my pocket on these short walks and today I would like to show you the magic portal of my ice kingdom located probably 500 m away from where I live. The temperatures vary from -15 to 0 these days here so even a very short walk is quite refreshing and I also usually feel like the ice queen of the park around the river where I go almost everyday - I meet literally nobody, it is just me and sometimes rarely - a bird or two - the whole park is ours and it is awesome. The entrance for the fairy tale is exactly there, it becomes quiet from the town noise, but you can hear the river and the screaming silence of the forest , the air is also different. These days it is quite smelly around here because of ecologically questionable ways of home heating, but of course that is not the case in the forest. The air there is fantastic as always and for me exactly that tree is the boundary between the ordinary smelly ugly cold winter and the amazing one that always happens in nature :)

Today I will show you just the portal as I think it deserves a whole post, because nearly every time I pass by it it looks different. See by yourself!

DSCN0038.JPG

DSCN0045.JPG

DSCN0063.JPG

DSCN9549-Recovered.jpg

DSCN9784.jpg

DSCN9851.JPG

DSCN9854.JPG

DSCN9861.JPG

DSCN9912.JPG

DSCN9928.JPG

DSCN9991.JPG

IMG_7521.JPG

Photo 22.12.18, 17 20 43.jpg

And the last one from today!

68E199ED-39DF-424F-A76E-21EB6F3DFA81.jpeg

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

very nice tree @danielapetk

Amazing!!

🤗😎 Thank you very much, @melip!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98