Photography the small pond where I fish the little fish

in #esteem6 years ago

this is my fishing location. I like fishing. Since I was a little hobbi fishing suits even though I have to fish in a place like this. the important thing i have the confidence to fishing.

this is where I often get small fish fish. I am not heartened because I am still a small reputation so I often get a small fish in my fishing trips

I do not expect. My fishing rod was successful this time. as you see drawn. i got a cute little fish. indeed this little fish is not so meaningful. still know that from small we will grow up like the others. I hope you guys understand .. big big oh.LOL

this location i often go. when i do not have any activities i have a lot of time here i spend my time with small fish. I do not expect big fish. the important thing is my life is not boring. sometimes i think this is just a joke .. hahaha still this is very fun for me. For me there is no problem. as long as others do not bother me
just this from me. thank you for reading.
Follow resteem upvote

Sort:  

Sweet fishing !!. Love seeing another fellow fisherman on here. I will follow and upvote a like minded angler. Greetings… from Ireland. Follow me if you like fishing and upvote. Support the fisherman community.

Thank you .

I like your idea for a fishing hole. It looks like something I could do on a few streams I know around here to give the fish a place to hang out (and me a place to drop a worm and try my luck at catching them.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55