Nature Macro Photography | #AcehMacro #Photography.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Cute Small Insects with Sweet Luminous White Flower


Dear steemian my beloved friends, on this Tuesday, I have some collection of #macrophotography, I take this some photo when I go to relax at one place, and the place is far from the settlements, the place name Alue Ngoem, there a lot of small similar insects perched on weed, and this is amazing Natural Scenery, I really like with #Natural #Photography.


image


image
picture taken by @dapu


Here are some pictures successfully take for my collection on this a Tuesday. and my expectations, of course, I create a hard this post can give you happy for all my visitors. and I get hopefully an appreciation from your all.


  • This is all of my collection macro photography today;


image


image
picture taken by @dapu


  • And the last, there are four image;


image


image


image


image
picture taken by @dapu


Thanks for my friends, which still a loyal visiting my blog, and if you like about what I'm post above, please to support provide, greetings portion for all my friends.


  • My Special thanks;


Many thanks for my friend who always loyal provide support me; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @marconah, @azlicr, @putra-Arjun, @elmubareki, @barrysteem, @syahhiran, and my all steemit friends that I can not mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for you all.

image
image
image

for Aceh steemian friends, enjoy your day


post by @dapu

Sort:  

Thanks ever such a lot. A great post ever @dapu

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 17:18:31
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.40/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71