Random crap fly pass

in #esteem5 years ago

d7zm4kbwdf.jpg

Heh! I don't normally post random stuff, but due to work schedule changed, I missed my morning crap time, now I think I'm having constipation. Not only shit didn't flow through smoothly, my thought and idea doesn't come at all. And so happen I seen some crazy shit and now I'm here posting this to share with you.

The above is a Proton Saga, a local made small sedan that fits in B segment, one of the cheapest and most affordable small sedan. Due to its cheapness, it has always been the most complain car of the year(for many years). However, my dad owned two of the predecessors since 80s, I owned 3 of the older model back in 90, 00s and once more 2010s with the latest model. They give me absolutely no problem other than:

  1. One of them had a cracked disc brake whilst I was chasing a thief
  2. One of them had an engine blown after I over rev it at the track
  3. One of them met an accident where I totalled a Mercedes whilst I had to repair my own car
  4. One of the car had an issue with the power window. I can't remember how many times I fixed it, changed of power motor, change if window frame, change of seals, in the end I gave up, stuff a door stopper at the window and never open that window anymore.
  5. The same car I mentioned above, I had a chance to salvage a car door from a totalled vehicle, whilst I was swapping over the good parts from my own door to the salvage door, only I realized I put the door seal opposite way, as a result the window wouldn't roll up/down correctly and causes more damage to the newly installed parts.

You see, in the end it's not about the car. It's about the people. Really. I had the cover photo right in front of my office. A colleague laugh at it saying a Proton will never learn to out a front sensor or camera for their owner.

Seriously, if Proton put on all those savvy thing into a entry level cheap car, will it still be cheap? And I, looking at #sct price today, I rally can't say much about it. Despite its being consistently selling off at lower price, I guess that's how people will react to greed and fear.

For those who FOMO chucking in a huge sum of Steem for expansive #sct, the last I heard it was going for 1.2steem against 1 SCT. I wish you guys good luck and make them all back within shortest time possible. To those who give no care about the price, I hope you sell at the wrong price, at least I get to buy cheap #sct, just like a Proton.

The car is cheap, but it does its job. #sct may seen free for all, but it took a lot of effort to build. I hope I will grow fast enough to help other #sct users in future coming weeks.

8q5wd1tazt.jpg

Meanwhile, can we have #kfc coin? 😂

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Sct, then AAA then KFC. Haha I still on Steem only 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mr.Curator, you seriously need to look into #sct. All you need is, continue to do your daily blog, have a tag for them and you stand a chance to get upvoted. Preferably crypto related topic(which I'm already doing). Who knows? Try your first experience at www.steemcoinpan.com and it's directly posting to your Steemit profile.

Thanks for curating by the way. You know I don't self upvote 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I see, sounds tempting. Will try it out then if I’m doing crypto related topic 😂

Boss memang no need self upvote 😎 respect.

Posted using Partiko iOS

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

呵呵。谢谢。又中奖了🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@sunai 三妞 在艳阳高照 徒步 念着软哥金句:"对于你无坚不摧的脸皮我甘拜下风!不知道有没有哪只狗会稀罕你这狗屁不是的玩意儿。" 给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83