一年的Steem社交平台回顾 One year soaked in Steem blockchain

in #esteem5 years ago

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davidke20/a-mediocre-husband-seeking-ways-to-increase-hotness

For most part of my life, I like to watch YouTube and reply Facebook, until, the revelotuionary Steemit came to my life, and… … nothing has changed. I am still lazy until I realized Steem is actually a digital asset which I can blog and earn a VALUE.

一直以来,我的生活都是围绕在上脸书,看看油管视频过日子,直到发现了 Steemit 这个新大陆,我竟然…… 无动于衷。最后懒到不行了经过友友开解才知道数字货币这回事,写文章赚的是 价值


https://steemit.com/reputation/@davidke20/45-days-countdown-one-year-from-my-first-post-e986578655a64

About a month and a half ago, I was checking on my status, that's like ten and a half months gone since my first post, I accumulated some 1000sp. I was not very happy because my target is 100sp a month. looking at the numbers, clearly I'm 50sp short during that time, provided I can't run short on the following month in order to meet 1200sp. So off I went update my blog twice a day.

话说大概一个半月前,我查看钱包发现时间过去了十个半月,可是我才挣了一千。老实说,当时心情有些不爽。我的预期结果是平均一个月最少要挣一百才值回票价。眼看,剩下一个半月就一年了,以当时的“业绩”是欠五十没错,但是也要确保接下去一个月也最少要一百才行吖。所以就开始了每日两更的大追逐!

image

And wow! Without your support, I can never make it here. I know for a fact that due to Steem price plunged and resulting in more Steem being generated. But seriously, without your upvote, there's nothing for me to get my steems.
哗!没有大家的支持就没有今天。我自己也知道目前币价低靡造成了 steem 收入比较高,但是没有了大家的点赞根本就不可能有今天的文章收益。

Those who managed to read until this point, I'm giving away free zero point one steem to anyone who comment this post before post payout or a maximum cap of ten steem. An upvote and resteem is much appreciated.

你能读到这里的话,恭喜你。只要你在这个文章收益截止前留言,我就会派零点一 steem 给你。我的预算是十个 Steem ,换句话说前一百位都有奖金。如果你能为我点赞和转发,感激不尽。

Sort:  

哈哈认真读完了哈!我也是在追逐,~

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢!有撸有爽!

Posted using Partiko Android

呃……这篇我好像看过……
当时想留言,然后一直time out,之后就忘记了……😂😂
恭喜拉仔一周岁啦……🍻🍻🍻🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

多謝盼風妹。

Posted using Partiko Android

挨!突然就完了😂 還以為很多心路歷程

Posted using Partiko iOS

都係挨出黎喞。

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜拉仔!

Posted using Partiko iOS

謝謝茵茵!

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜拉仔兄
希望我也能坚持到一周年~

一定能。不必堅持。是習慣🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢鼓励!努力向兄长学习~

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜拉仔满周岁!~

谢谢兔子!

Posted using Partiko Android

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@loongxiew 隆哥 在晴空万里 开着卡车给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

石头!

Posted using Partiko Android


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

石头!!!


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~

希望拉仔越来越胖。。。棒哈🤗🤗转发以铭志

Posted using Partiko Android

钱包胖就可以了。腰围不想再胖下去。

Posted using Partiko Android

🤔🤔咦,拉仔仲唔点赞我噶评论?

Posted using Partiko Android

唔好紧张。唔会少咗你果份。

Posted using Partiko Android

一周岁啦,恭喜

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢光临!一起加油!

Posted using Partiko Android

我刚进来不久,很懒没发帖

参加撸腿活动也是挣钱的一种美德 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,也是这个月才进行撸活动

新人都是参加活动容易增加曝光率。加油!

Posted using Partiko Android

@zerofive 拉仔讲得没错。就是要勤劳的参加活动。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99