day flower

in #esteem6 years ago

good night steemian friends all, wherever you are hopefully healthy always, and easy in his business, tonight meet me again @dayattaufiq, on this night's occasion I will share the photo I took tdi noon, the photo of flowers that bloom in the day . image imagethis flower will bloom as the sun illuminates it. very idah and smell this flower. and these flowers are mostly in the forests, but if we plant these flowers in our yard neatly it will be nicer and beautiful to look at. I really like this flower image image imageso from me @dayattaufiq for this night follow me because there is a more exciting story to the fore and this photo I took using camera iphon 7. happy greetings for steemit friends all ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99