WELCOME BACK TO STEEMIT.COM and TESTING THE NEW ESTEEM SURFER BY @GOOD-KARMA

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Since i was gone for a long decades and i am sorry for being not a active steemians due to my son need more attention for now specially he is grwoing old and need to seen there moves and brating mind. That is why i stop for a long time ago sorry for not letting you all that i am not active and i know leaving without permission is not good for the community i admit it its my fault. And i hope you are all understand my situations specially me i have no work only my husband have work but its not enough his earning because he is a JOB ORDER in our Municipality of Macrohon, Southern leyte.

Living a tough life is not easy! because all the that and dons we were doing whatever it take for the rest of our survival mode. Will anyway i know we are all face the problem but we do this we solve this and we shared and talk about this how to manage and how to be a contender the life we had. and thanks to @chrismadcboy2016 my loving and understanding husband thank you so much for everything you do to us.

So! here i am now making my first post of a decade ago not an active steemians please welcome me for a warm support me @dcrealyn i am welcome my self to make a blog,share,upvote,resteemed, comments, starting knowing what is happen for the last two years of in active users.

ecbf0jb12h.jpg

Here is my meme faces with my husband he didn't know that i use this on my first post LOL..

I would like to thank To @good-karma and his team to build this wonderful eSteem Surfer actually i read the post for the past few hours i heard about the ESTEEMSURFER and they gives points so i try and Opp! LOL i got 100 points by using eSteem Surfer and thanks to @good-karma for his project you are the boss.

You made all the staff here in steemit.com and I salute you! LOL i dont have a Emojis hand so I write it for you HAND SALUTE DOUBLE TIME LOL...

Than you and Keep steeming

@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for the warm support @esteemapp and @good-karma thank you for accepting me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01