jackfruit

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamu alaikum wrw.
Good night all steemian friends, tonight all on healthy do ya ... aamiin.

Tonight I want to post just a little, afraid of friends steemian friends want to continue ngecess ... heheheheehe ... because I want to post my favorite jackfruit ... because the fruit just a little ... but the fruit does not stop ... there continues fruit , the jackfruit honey.
I post a little lho my friends ...
image

image

That fruit and the seeds I separate, because the seeds are also delicious on the stew continue in the love of salt a little ... hemm yummi ... delicious like cashew nuts ..
Mature flesh can also be made in the compote, directly in the meal is also delicious ..
Yummy ... how steemian friends must immediately imagine dech ...

Hopefully friends like to yes and vote me.
Thank you steemian friend

Best Regard

follow me resteem and upvote

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73