a Fresco Painted by Mr. Abdul Munir, he is my father-in-law, a painter and an art teacher

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Cover Photo
The fresco theme is a happy Life in the village
garis 2.png

Greetings My steemfriends

A. Preliminary


From my place at Aceh The Province Which in the western part Country of the Republic of Indonesia, I wish you all in a good health and keep the spirit to remain creative on #steemit. Steem!! On.

*In this evening, I've been sitting in one of the coffee outlet, named M-Kupi esspresso nearby with my home, this writing session is outside of my habit to write, because I want to find new sensations in writing outside the House, accompanied by a cup of espresso coffee the seeds originating from the Gayo, where coffee origin Gayo in great demand all over the world because it has the characteristics of a specific taste and aroma.

Thank you to all my friends who still take the time to see the results of my work

My steemfriends, Tonight I will be invites you to see a work of art wall paintings made by my Father-in-law, he was a painter and also A Former art teacher at junior high school in the town of Langsa at Aceh Province of Indonesia.

My steemfriends let's together to see what was he painted on a wall in front of him house


image
Fig. 2 of 5
garis 2.png

image
Fig. 3 of 5
garis 2.png

B. The Workmanship Methodology of Photographs

This photo took at noon, time around 12.23 pm -12.40 am using a Canon EOS 550D standard cameras with support manuals with sleeves after a photo was finished hunt then the image editing process I do with computers with several steps:

First, I do a quality picture selection as much as five pieces

Second, light balance settings such as brightness and Contras I using the Snapseed app, as additional notes from me this photo of edited is not redundant because I fear will ruin the beauty of the colours and structure of the original, I still maintain the authenticity of the painting form structure.

Third, I resize by using the paint desktop application so that it becomes to 1-1.5 MB, for upload on #esteem


C. Description

A little words about Lukisan.

The object that I took a painting are painted in the City of langsa #Aceh - #Indonesia

*The painting was created about 3 months ago.

He made this painting without seeing a sample, just based on the mind of imagination.
He uses some unique brush, and he uses the water paint is simple.
He told me, that to complete this painting takes about a week, due to his age who have entered the age of 65 years so he painted his 2-3 hours in a day.*

He has taught the art of painting to his pupils during 35 years during the period he was a teacher in a junior high school in the town of Langsa, his name is Mr Abdul Munir

Painting is the most he's happy, he's "life is an art of " so don't eliminate the art of life

I have asked him permission to take a few photos and then I use to promote in steemit.

image
Fig. 4 of 5
garis 2.png

image
Fig. 5 of 5
garis 2.png

D. Detail Setting of Camera

Date taken : Sunday, May 19, 2018
Time : 11.30 am - 11.40 am
Object Add : the City of Langsa Aceh - Indonesia
Climate : Tropical


Camera manufact : Canon
Camera model : EOS 550D
f-stop : f/3.5
Exposure time : 1/30 sec.
ISO Speed : ISO-200
Exposure bias : 0 step
Focal Length : 22 mm
max aperture : 0
Metering mode : Pattern
Subject distance: 0
Flash mode : No flash,
flash energy :-
35 mm focal lenght

Exposure progr : Landsacape mode
White balance : Auto
Exif version
Image ID : by name
Dimension : 1815 x 1210
width : 1815 pixels
Height : 1210 pixels
Horizon Resolt : 72 dpi
Vertical Resolt : 72 dpi
Bit Dept : 24
Resolut Unit : 2
color represent : sRGB
Edited : Snapseed 2.0


E. The Conclusion

1. Introducing the art of painting on the walls of the House are done by Mr. Abdul Munir.
2. Provide information to steemfriends that art exists in life.
3. Giving me satisfaction to get a precious moment and I hope you also get it.


F. Suggestion and Closing

  • Hopeful you enjoy my photographs result.

This my short explanation about the fresco, if there is an error in the writing, I received input from all readers. Thank you for your time to visit my Blog

Best regards

Dedy Rendra


I. Reference


The End



Author
Name : M Dedy Rendra S
Nationality : Aceh, Indonesia
Sex : Male
Hobbies : Photography | Traveler|
email : [email protected]

Member in Discord :
@dedyrendra#3252

  1. eSteem
  2. Discord of NSC

dedy.jpeg

M Dedy Rendra S
Member of Steemit


Disclaimer :

  • The Photographs is mine.
  • The Fresco was Painted By Mr. Abdul Munir.

Date of Published : Sunday, June 3, 2018

Sort:  

Wow I see alot of meaningful of village, I love the photographs... Keep it up brother

Sounds good buddy, its very interesting for me coz showing about life in the villages... Enjoy the photographs

Can't wait to see you work of photographs in other post...

Intereting photographs... There're so beautiful

Yes mam, I see the beautiful moment too... The best fresco talk about life in the village

Thank you, there photo of art of painting... Enjoy my photographs

Of course I am, thanks for share the best moment you've.....

You're welcome... Please klik on the photographs for the best quality of photos

i like moment photography, delicious

Thank you, yes I like the moment while I shot the photographs... Its too meaningful about arts

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dedyrendra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99