You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Learn is Coming😂

in #esteem5 years ago

Congratulations on being so close to minnowhood! I can see you are finding ways around the difficulties... my computer is about the same age as yours, and so I understand the penalties of doing stupid things with old technology! But you will make it anyhow -- keep going!

Sort:  

Thank you for your encouraging words @deeanndmathews 😉 I think it's just took its little nap before it worked hard again to help me out speak out my mind 😀

There's always a way when you need one, as long as you keep yourself in positive perspectives, right😉 yeaapp.. I'm only a few SP away from my minnowhood.. no time for griefing now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88