Beauty of life

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi everyone,

Well I was busy with some work and I was not able to post much.
So now I am back and have a lot to share with all of you people.
I hope you all will support me.

Today I going to share a wonderful quote by sir Leonardo da Vin Chi.

image

This is such a beautiful message, I believe everything in this world is somewhere and somehow happening for a reason and everything is connected.

God has a plan for all of us. It will all connect and you will be there following the path and reaching your destination one day.

And you will find everyone there.

I think It was useful for all of you people.

Thanks a lot for reading my post do follow and stay tuned

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ortega from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64