Sublime Sunday ~ Beautiful Sunday : More Flowers and Colors

in #esteem5 years ago

Here are some photos I took while out and about. I was surprised at how many flowers were around and they still looked quite vibrant. They said on our local news that our Autumn colors, on trees, are delayed and not as vibrant as previous years due to so much rain that we’ve had. A lot of leaves have also fallen early. However, we started to get some pretty colors so I got some photos of a few trees also.

I noticed these pretty roses still around and looking like they have no plans on going anywhere anytime soon.

229l10fy4h.jpg

m4algkax60.jpg

I don’t know what these little flowers are but I thought they were pretty.

ewvzxmmwgo.jpg

I’ve been doing more collages lately to combine some photos and shorten my posts a little.

k29isddatj.jpg

a60ngi23ab.jpg

Some colorful berries but not the eating kind, at least not for humans.

f495qt4vi9.jpg

I really like some of the grasses I’ve been seeing lately. It was more windy out when I took photos of these grasses so these were the best two that I took.

6l3r5k8pzh.jpg

4b3ar5l27m.jpg

Saw this bee and tried to get a few photos. I even saw a couple of bumble bees but I wasn’t fast enough to get any clear enough photos of them.

sk5r1pw5w0.jpg

These marigolds are still looking gorgeous and I think their colors are looking very Autumn-y!

ihbqftqaex.jpg

9d5u97gsbf.jpg

2tbnfv3r4p.jpg

I think this is thistle or could be some really tall dandelions..lol!

qaywdk95yp.jpg

Last three photos are of a few trees. The last photo was taken through a windshield but I think it came out pretty good.

jld2e2msot.jpg

gbafqld7ln.jpg

fjgsdvsy59.jpg

That’s it for now!
Thank you @c0ff33a for #sublimesunday!!
Thank you @ace108 for #beautifulsunday!!

86ea2dyu0d.png

10t0fnrxjj.png

anonyvoterlogo.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks @pixresteemer!!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks so much!!

😻

So many pretty colors. Thanks for resteem with Peconic river views @deerjay. :-)

Thanks so much @manorvillemike!! You're very welcome!! :)

Like mixed signals of whether autumn is here or not.

Thank you @ace108!! It's been a weird couple of seasons here in Maryland.

You're welcome.

You captured some lovely autumn scenes.Beautiful red roses. Our flowers are gone until next spring. Happy you have some .

Thank you Jo! This weather has me as confused as some of the plants here..lol! More rain and storms today and tomorrow so that may actually be the last but we shall see...xoxo ❤

What a wonderful post @deerjay Full of natures treasure and so colourful. It was a delight to view and read. Those trees are radiantly beautiful.

Thanks so much @trudeehunter!! 😊

Thanks for the great shots @deerjay. Just beautiful, beautiful colors :)

You're very welcome and thanks so much @robertandrew!! It was nice to get out and capture some Fall-ish colors to show off. 😊

Fabulous photography, I love all the vibrant flowers so wonderful the roses are a perfect portrait.

Autumn berries, the birds do love them and the colours - I have never seen purple and blues like that before!

The grasses are lovely, flowing in the wind quite beautiful in their own right.

The insect reminds me of a Hornet more then a bee, quite late in the year for bee's to be around.

The Autumn colours on the trees are beautiful - I really do love those such an amazing view.

A wonderful picture of a post, thank you so much for sharing it as your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You're very welcome and thank you so much @c0ff33a!! I still have the colorful berries and some new ones too. I just went out and took some more photos but may not get a post up today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97