You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOOD ORANGE SMOOTHIE 🍊🥝🍊

in #esteem5 years ago

That looks like pure summer and some exotic destination. I see that you're looking forward to summer already :)

I'm sorry to hear about your postponed surgery but I'm glad that you still can manage some easy recipes. It's nice to see your contribution to Fruits and veggies Monday :) I'm not used to it :)

I have same coconut bowls! :) They are so pretty! I use them almost every day :)

Thank you for sharing your inspirational summer recipe :) And get well soon my dear :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sweetie! Yes I am looking forward to summer, but you know, it's going to come any faster, lol. The surgery is not really postponed, it's just the surgeon is already booked until August and I prefer to have it done while the weather is cold again.

And yes, those coconut bowls are just wonderful. I am thinking to get some more 🥥😉🍊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82