You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAI GREEN CURRY 🌿🥦🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh Lena, I have completely missed your surgery! I haven't been around that much lately and I can't keep up with many of my favorite accounts. I am sorry for not thinking of you during your hard time.

I hope you're recovering well and soon you'll be healthy again :)

Your curry looks delicious! I'm sure that you'll get better sooner than you would think if you continue eating such amazing meals!

Take care my dear!

Sort:  

Awwwwww, don't worry Dear Martina! You are so sweet and I know you are busy. I am just happy to see you stooping by now. I am sorry too for not vising your page, but I ma going there right now. Thank you so much 💖😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87