Introduceyourself denissa my self

in #esteem6 years ago

image
my name is denissa
born in sigli on the 3rd of the 5th month of 1999, and my hobby is playing bandminton, and I never juartin bandminton at the time sma district level, now denissa lecture at the university country unsyiah banda aceh majoring in accounting economics now denissa already almost 2nd semester
this is the first time I listen if the esteem is very extraordinary, and in esteem also we can tell anything we want then from the list denissa continue esteem account so now denissa can enter the esteem
just there I introduce myself if there is a mistake denissa apologize yes
denissa is very excited to be joining with a friend of senior esteem
image

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .. feel free to share your passion and stories here.

Hi @denissa! You are welcome to steemit family!


Welcome to Steemit @denissa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You got a 3.77% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @denissa!

Welcome to steemit @denissa. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello @denissa, you have made a very impressive introductory blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524264488-774382

You are lovely in yellow like a flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69