Constancy and perseverance!

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Many ask me what is my secret to be in steemit and make some money. Well, there is no magic secret. Just stay strong and full of desire to change. Many believe that they will get to steemit and every day they will make a lot of dollars because that is not the case. There are good days and bad days. And like every principle there are days that do not do much and this is where the majority gives up and leaves the platform.

At the beginning my posts had very little. But every time I was believing more in this wonderful platform and little by little everything was improving. Why do I publish so much? Well, steemit is practically my job. Of the money I make here in the week, I must use it to buy food, pay for the course, buy the things of the course and everything that I need, so try to make some money. It is not easy because there are days that I do not know what to publish or if it will go well. But I'm still here fighting every day to change my life and have something better.

If in a week I only do 5SBD because that's the only thing I'll have for that week it's like my budget and I really do not complain. Of course if I do more I am happy but whatever I come with, I am happy. Of course I speak wonders of steemit this change my life in a radical way.

Sort:  

You have already come so far Miss Denisse and I am very proud of you and your efforts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you very much my dear Sunscape. The truth is that when I started here I did not think that I would go so far and I know I can go even further. You are one of those who have been supporting me from the beginning. God bless you🙏💕

It is a wonderful thing that Steem has been there for you and that you are able to use it to survive!

There is no day that I do not appreciate having steemit and such wonderful people like you in my life. My mom always cries and says what we would do without steemit

OMG, look at your rewards! You are making it on Steemit @denissemata, congratulations; you deserve every reward you earn. You are sincere, consistent, and full of positive energy.

Each reward makes me happy. All this is also from all of you who support me and help me grow in this community. That's why I always try to give the best of myself. 💙

Me gusta, todo esta en la constancia, perseverancia, ganas de querer lograrlo y sobre todo que te guste lo que haces, lo que publicas. Sigue así, soy nueva y te apoyo en lo que dices. Éxitos @denissemata

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17