Cupcakes😍

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I love making cakes but my favorites are the cupcakes. And this weekend I made some really delicious, I made my chocolate mixture that everyone loves and decorates with a delicious coffee butter cream. A perfect combination.

djkfb4q6uf.jpg

I already post them in my instagram account and I hope to have some order of these delicious cupcakes soon. I'm going to try to go out and sell some on the street, because this month I have not had any orders and the truth is that it's not easy not to have money. Every day the food is more expensive!

image

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'll take a dozen, please! I really do wish I could be a customer!

I wish you could try them. I think what I did for you would be much better! I would do them with much love and gratitude ...

Awww! That is so sweet of you!

My mom and I love you very much. And we always wish you were closer to meet you and prepare a delicious meal

We will get together someday! I feel it in my bones! 😉

I have faith that it will be like this and we will enjoy it very much 🙏❤

Very delicious looking

Thank you. It was delicious. Coffee and chocolate are a wonderful combination

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much

These are truly delicuousss

They are addictive, their taste is delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87