Details of love🌹

in #esteem5 years ago

tnafttvwhq.jpg

These days have been quite moved. Today I delivered this beautiful cake and I have some work for tomorrow, I had to change all my SBD because the money from the cakes and some other jobs will be in my bank account on Monday. I hope soon to have something more of SBD.

vj5rn082of.jpg

Love this little cake. It is so beautiful and so simple! A friend decided to buy her own mothers' day gift and wanted this beautiful cake and was so happy with her request. How was your day?

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Winners Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 68- Colorful Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That is lovely! I'm glad you had some SBD available so that you could fill the orders for the cakes. You will earn more soon!
!tip

If it was good to have those SBDs and be able to change them, they saved my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95