Everything in Venezuela has changed.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

I remember perfectly the December of 2017 I was just starting here in steemit but with one of my changes I was able to buy some clothes. This year everything is so different.

This year will change everything I have gathered here in steemit could not buy me or a Jean.

The inflation that exists in the country is really incredible, today you can buy something and tomorrow it can have a price of up to double...

It's amazing that I work a lot this year and can not afford a shirt or shoes. But this is the least of the problems, in my day to day there is no shortage of food in my home but there are so many people who do not even have enough to eat.

Sort:  

When the crypto price goes up again you can go shopping!

I know that it will soon rise to price! And I can help my family more and buy some clothes🤞

That's exactly what I do dear Melinda

I know you do! You do a fantastic job of staying positive!

I know you do! You
Do a fantastic job of
Staying positive!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99