ULOG #65 Happy Birthday Dear Melinda🎂💕

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

I wish you a Happy Birthday again! I thank you again for being an excellent friend, in you I see a wonderful woman with an immense heart. I know you are surrounded by your family and that makes me very happy.

image

With your friendship I see that God has those little angels on earth. Thank you very much for being a wonderful woman and especially for giving me your friendship and your support. Today I would like to be close and be able to give you that cake that I made with so much love. I send you many blessings and hope everything changes in my country and being able to travel to the United States would be happy to meet you and thank you personally.

image

I hope to see the pictures of your birthday. From here my mom and I wish you the best of birthdays.

Sort:  

YOU ARE THE BEST!! Thank you so much for thinking of me today! And a cake from you! It is simply elegant and I can tell from 3000 miles away how delicious it is! You amaze me. Thank you for being my friend!❤😘❤😘❤

Thanks to you for being so wonderful. Good thing you liked your cake. I did it with a lot of love❤

I can feel the love! 💘 Thanks, again! You are so sweet.

You welcome dear. I am so happy that you enjoy your birthday with your family... You deserve these and more

You are so sweet

Awww! Thanks so much! What a fun birthday greeting!

Happy birthday and stay blessed @melinda010100

Posted using Partiko Android

Waw!!! Lovely cake my dear! Congrats to you too for your art!

Thanks so much dear Ginga... I love make cakes is my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97