Have a sweet day❤

in #esteem5 years ago

xfx5jb3407.jpg

And not every day is good. But there is always something to be grateful for. Today deliver this beautiful cupcake order...

iewyyvvykz.jpg

iewyyvvykz.jpg

For this order prepare some delicious vanilla cupcakes decorated with Italian meringue and decorated with fondant letters.

0z9fib04wz.jpg

I love being part of these details of love. They make my life happy ... I still do not have Internet at home, it's been 18 days, I'm literally going crazy. It is so difficult not to have this service and more when your work depends on it.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The cake is delightful! Is there anyone that you can call about the internet problem? If it was me I would be calling them three times a day and complaining!

Believe me, my mom calls a lot. According to the problem is almost solved, I hope that being without Internet is quite difficult... By the way, the guys went to your house to prepare the cookies?

We did bake some Valentine cookies... I'll do a post on Valentines Day! image

Those cookies look great and everyone looks so happy😊💕

Not everyone was able to be here because of the weather, and things that they were trying to get caught up with because the weather had canceled things previously, we used to always get together and bake Christmas cookies, but the weather and people's schedules started to make that difficult so we changed it to Valentine's Day cookies! And now the weather is causing problems with that so we were joking and saying we need to make Fourth of July cookies!

The weather is not helping much. I wanted to prepare some cookies, but I do not have the materials and I do not have any orders for Valentine's Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25