Having one of these is the dream of all pastry chef.🙏💕

in #esteem6 years ago

image

All of us who work with cakes and sweets want to have this beautiful blender is like the Ferrari of blenders.

This photo was sent to me by a friend who left the country and like me she makes cakes and with her work she was able to gather and buy it. I'm so happy for her! I know that at some point I will be able to have a beauty like this.

I do not complain because I have a small hand mixer, which is quite good, it helps me prepare my cakes, sometimes I am afraid that it will be damaged because it is small and I make a lot of meringue for the cakes.

image

Really the meringue with this blender is spectacular. I do not know but I always want my cakes to be better than they are. Insist, persist and never give up and achieve everything I want.

Sort:  

How exciting for your friend! I remember how excited I was when I got mine. I do hope you are able to have one soon, I know how much you would love it.

I know that when I have it I will cry and I will be excited. Well, it's so wonderful, I know everything happened in time... While I enjoy making my cakes with my small hand blender.😊

My first was a wedding gift. It gave out about the same time as ghe marriage 20 years. I got a new one and love it greatly. Hoping you have one you all ready love them.

Love

Thank you! If I hope I can have one soon it's my biggest dream...🙏

Just go get one. My first one costed 70 dallors in 1977. It was the last year model then. My new one was $250. That was in 2011. Get one and have fun mixing it up.

Love

Here in Venezuela, 250 dollars is a lot of money. I hope to continue working here in steemit and be able to gather to buy one. To have 250 you would have to work like a year and a half

Oh my! Did not think of that.
Love

But it's hard but day by day I work for some day to be able to buy it. Hope🙏 Have a good day dear💕

I wish you all the best. Enjoy your cake experience. My Mom did the wedding cakes and taught classes on decorating. So I picked up some of it. I will be doing a cake for Abbi this weekend.

Love

Thanks for your good wishes. I just finished a cake. I hope to see the cake you will make for Abbi
image

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64