I love my job! 💙💖

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Seeing this result makes me so happy! I love making cakes and that my day is wonderful working... Any problem gets smaller when I'm focused on making beautiful and delicious cakes.

image

I made these cakes for a birthday. The aunt of the children is in Spain and wanted to give them a beautiful detail despite the distance that separates them.

image

I love working in meringue is so delicious and everyone loves cakes with meringue. The aunt of the children wrote to tell me that they had been delighted with the cakes.

Sort:  

Se ven deliciosas @denisemata y muy bien presentadas.

Muchas gracias amiga Isabel

Your cakes look beautiful, I love the shine they have about them.

I'm so glad you can have such happiness in your work, and that you can create happiness for others. Lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68