Let's Dream BIG❤

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

0ilvkk1v4p.jpg

.PhotoGridLite_1555014598061.jpg

In life we will meet many people who will tell us that we are deluded and that our dreams are too big to fulfill them.

t0jbhmq0vd.jpg

.PhotoGridLite_1555014460479.jpg

I remember when I said that I wanted to be a chef, many thought I was crazy, for some time I thought it was an unattainable dream. But no dream is too big to be true.

.PhotoGridLite_1555014990920.jpg

578oy86wms.jpg

I believe that I am the perfect example that if we ask to achieve our dreams. We just have to trust and work every day so that we are closer to reaching these wonderful dreams.

1sab7azq00.jpg

Fulfilling your dreams only depends on you!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are on your way! Getting closer each day!

That's right, every day I work a little more. To achieve my dreams and that makes me so happy💖

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7250 replies. Your next target is to reach 7500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

One must always follow one's own heart and not listen to those that can not see the dreams of others. So proud of you!!!!

That is true, I am so happy to have fulfilled my dream. Thank you for your support dear Wanda💕🙏

Love your inspirational words @denissemata We must never be afraid to dream big and if we visualize those dreams before they eventuate it helps us to achieve our goals.

The best is yet to come my friend!😊

I have so many great and wonderful dreams and I know that I will fulfill them. I wish you a blessed day💖

Love your positive attitude my friend. You WILL realize your dreams. I'm sure. 😊

I think that my positive attitude will make me go far. Thanks for your support💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99