Making the distance a little shorter💕💕

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Today deliver this beautiful cake. I had to get up early to deliver it at the agreed time and just when I was leaving the house it started to rain.

I made this cake for my best friend's sister. She is in Peru and she asked me for this beautiful cake for her sister, being away is not easy and less on important dates such as birthdays.

image

All the cakes are special for me. But this much more because they are like my family and I know how hard it is to be away wanting to be here with those who love the most.

image

Sort:  

i love this beauty cake thanks for sharing beauty post

Thanks so much😊

it seems very delicious. thanks for sharing yummy cake.

Is a delicious chocolate cake

I love those colors! You must have found some sugar? That is a beautiful cake, I'm sure they both loved it!

Yesterday I was walking and I was able to buy some sugar packets. That's why I was not here yesterday, I spent all day walking. She loved the cake and the colors were very beautiful

Could you get enough for the next cake or do you have to keep searching?

Could you get enough for the next cake or do you have to keep searching?

I have enough for several cakes. Buy 5 kilograms of sugar. And I also found some beautiful Christmas Sprinkles

image

Oh! I'm so glad! You made those cupcakes today? They are beautiful! And I'm so glad that you found Christmas sprinkles!

Yes, I did it today. I'm also so happy that I found these beautiful Sprinkles. I have to buy more, to make many cupcakes to sell this Christmas.🎄

I am so pleased that you found them! And I do hope you have lots of orders!

I hope so. By the way how is everything with the snow? I have seen on TV that there will be many snowstorms

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98