Margarita

in #esteem5 years ago

gblum2ujl5.jpg

This place fills me with peace. That peace that I need so badly these days. Difficult days It's for me, although everything seems so difficult, I'm still on my feet in search of better opportunities.

5izvjrpf7a.jpg

This view is beautiful, these shades of blue relax me and make me forget the problems for a few minutes ... Work and money does not pay to buy everything we need.

mf08l6a5vr.jpg

Thank you my Margarita for giving me these beautiful views. I hope everything improves soon because I feel I can not do it anymore.

Sort:  

So sorry that life is in turmoil for you! I pray it will get better!!

It's not easy there are days where I want to run away. Thanks friend💕

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This place look awesome 🦄🦄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much dear.

Sending hugs. No matter what they do to the economy of your country, they cannot take away the beauty of your island. And wherever you travel to, that beauty will be there waiting for you. Keep looking up, my friend!

That's true, this is a country with such beauty. I think maybe before I think I can go, a friend is trying to include me in one of her businesses. And so I can earn some money

That would be great, wouldn't it? I hope that works out.

Yes, it'd be great. Hopefully it works. It would help me so much. And how has your day been?

My day has been snowy! A good day to sit here reading Steem posts!.

I miss spending more time here at steemit. But the signal from my cell phone does not help. I hope this week solve the internet

I hope so, too! That would be so wonderful to have you back again!

I hope so, too! That
Would be so wonderful to
Have you back again!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Yes, I feel incomplete by not spending so much time here ... And not being able to be on YouTube, I also miss that hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97