My boys💙

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

fl8viljelt.jpg

How much happiness in a photo. These little ones are my nephews and they make me very happy! They have been the best that my brothers have given me. Although I do not see them much, I love them and they fill me with a lot of love.

gzu5vx8nbr.jpg

I love spending time with my family. My dad taught us to be united, these little ones are so loving and they love me because I give them cupcakes...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great pictures! What happy faces!

They let themselves take the pictures because I would give them cake😊🤭

That sounds like boys! Is the rest of your family supportive of your plans to leave?

Yes, they say it's the best. And one of the reasons I want to leave is because I want to help them.

They are lucky to have you! You have such a wonderful family

I love they very much and it hurts that they are living all this. I wish I was rich to help they all and that nothing is missing

The decisions you are making now will be helpful to them in the future. And you know how much you will be able to do for them when Steem goes back up!

That's right, everything I'm doing today will help my future. That's why I'm still here, I know that the steem price will rise and I'll be very happy to have spent so much time here

Congratulations @denissemata! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Que bello momento amiga 😊

Si, amo mucho a mis sobrinos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97