Sort:  

And so are you! I am very glad you are my friend

Just today that I went out with my friends we talked about you and how good you are. We would all love to meet you in person

Wouldn't that be fun! You know how much I would love that!

We're you able to share some of the things from your packages with your friends?

If whenever you send packages I give something to the girls for example right now I gave them soap and toothpaste. They are like my sisters

That is why I sent many small tubes of toothpaste instead of two big ones. And a big package of soap, so that you would have some to share. I'm very happy that you do that!

We all appreciate it very much. Those are things that are not found here so much and I help them ... But the shampoo if I keep them a lot.

Good! Some things are only for you and your mom!

That's right. I'm trying to gather something to ask you for a cream for my mom for her birthday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83