Sort:  

Ha! I came home with 200 pictures from today. I'm sure many of them will need to be deleted, but it's going to be fun to have some new pictures to work with! It was really good just to get out of the house.

I know exactly how that is. I always take many photos, my cell phone has almost no memory and I must delete some photos... I think that in the future I should buy a camera would be great and the photos would be better. I had one camera full of pictures of cakes but they stole it... Today I make a mini cake and take so much pictures😍

I made sure I had a fully charged battery before I left home today. I totally used the entire battery up and couldn't imagine why it did not last longer. Until I got home and saw how many pictures I had actually taken. Then I understood why the battery had died.

I think I would also make sure to have all the battery of my cell phone before leaving home and have many photos to take. With such a beautiful landscape, I would take many photos. I imagine a beautiful cake under that beautiful tree would be very beautiful😍😍😍

It would be the perfect place for a fancy tea party! Do you remember seeing the photos of the surprise tea party that my grandson organized for me down beside the river?

Yes I saw them. And one of them is seen when I go to your steemit page, right?

Yes.... That would be the kind of party that I could imagine having underneath that festive little tree. Today would have been the perfect day for it.

I'm sure it would be very beautiful. And if today it had been perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81