Sort:  

Can you freeze blocks of ice to help keep things cool and then use for water after they melt?

You're right. I'll tell my mom to do that. And how are you?

I'm good! Me and the cat. The kids did a lot of cooking while they were here this weekend so my refrigerator is full of all kinds of goodies.

It is true that the kids went to your home this weekend, with this light forget it. Good thing that they have prepared things to eat.

You are in a very stressful situation right now. Can you still get water when there is no power?

They have been quite difficult days and without knowing when they will end. If we have water when there is no light. I have the same water we have reserved in containers for anything. Today only left in the afternoon, I hope he does not leave tonight

I wish you could leave tomorrow and come visit me until all the chaos is done.

This afternoon when there was no light I was thinking that. I wish it were as easy as just wanting it, but here I am. These days I've thought that I'm losing my youth here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89